Flower Boy Next Door

My Flower Boy Neighbor-p1.jpg
A Cup of Coffee at ko-fi.com

Flower Boy Next Door is based on the webtoon titled I Watch Him Every Day/나는 매일 그를 훔쳐본다 which was Published from 21/June/2011~17/July/2011.

  • Drama: Flower Boy Next Door / My Flower Boy Neighbor
  • Revised romanization: Yiutjib Ggotminam
  • Hangul: 이웃집 꽃미남
  • Director: Jung Jung-Hwa
  • Writer: Yoo Hyun-Sook (webcomic), Kim Eun-Jung
  • Network: tvN
  • Episodes: 16
  • Release Date: January 7 – February 26, 2013


Ko Dok-Mi (Park Shin-Hye) lives peacefully in apartment #402 at Ocean Village. She rarely leaves her apartment. Since last fall, Ko Dok-Mi has peeped out her apartment at her neighbor Tae-Joon (Kim Jung-San), who lives across from her. Peeping at Tae-Joon has become part of Ko Dok-Mi’s daily routine. Her comfortable and peaceful life is shattered, when a group of handsome neighbors appear at her door.

Video game designer Enrique Keum (Yoon Si-Yoon) just came to Korea from Spain. He lives with Tae-Joon. Oh Jin-Rok (Kim Ji-Hoon) lives in apartment #401 with his assistant Dong-Hoon (Ko Gyung-Pyo). Oh Jin-Rok is a web comic writer and begins writing his new comic by observing Ko Dok-Mi. There’s also Watanabe (Kouki Mizuta), who moved next to Ko Dok-Mi.

The men has gathered, because Enrique Keum caught Ko Dok-Mi peeping at Tae-Joon.


  1. Flower Boy Next Door Torrent Files takes over the tvN Monday & Tuesday 23:00 time slot previously occupied by “Reply 1997” and will be replaced by “Nine: 9 Times Time Travel” on March 11,2013.

Flower Boy Next Door Torrent Files

Download Now

Flower Boy Next Door

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top