Mad for Each Other

Mad for Each other (이 구역의 미친 X)
A Cup of Coffee at

Mad for Each Other is a romance between two men and women struggling with No Whi-O (Jung Woo) of 0% anger control and Lee Min-Kyung (Oh Yeon-Seo) of 100% anger inducing, so-called ‘crazy X in this area’, each with a different story. It is produced in a total of 13 episodes for 30 minutes each time, and is released on Kakao TV at 7 pm every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.

  • Drama: Mad for Each Other (이 구역의 미친 X)/The Crazy Guy in This District
  • Network: Kakao TV
  • Episodes: 13
  • Air Date: May 24, 2021 –
  • Air Time: Monday – Wednesday 19:00
  • Official Website


When meeting this, Jung-woo and Oh Yeon-seo are going to draw comical and consensual characters that are difficult to understand, with the least argument and the greatest struggle. In addition, watching how the two actors will express the narrative of the two characters who will gradually overcome the wounds as they collide with each other is another important point that should not be missed.

The synergy between Noh Hui-o, who is a roller coaster level, and Lee Min-kyung, who has a flower in his head, and Lee Min-gyeong, who have an ups and downs of emotions, such as suddenly getting angry and crying, explodes, and every scene where the two collide with each other, a crawling laughter is created.

Mad for Each other

  Mad for Each (692.6 KiB, 59 hits)

Mad for Each Other

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top

For Ko-fi Supporters, please log in to view all download links for ongoing drama (Use your email/pwd: 12345678). For non-Supporters, please wait next week for new download link to show up. Please put a comment if you have any question. Thank you!!!