Mrs. Cop

Mrs Cop-p001.jpg
A Cup of Coffee at

Mrs. Cop is a female detective squad chief is in charge of a violent crime division.

  • Drama: Mrs. Cop
  • Revised romanization: Miseseu Cab
  • Hangul: 미세스 캅
  • Director: Yu In-Sik, Ahn Gil-Ho
  • Writer: Hwang Joo-Ha
  • Network: SBS
  • Episodes: 18
  • Release Date: August 3 – September 29, 2015


Choi Young-Jin (Kim Hee-Ae) is a female detective squad chief. She also raises her daughter Ha-Eun. At work, she deals with brutal crimes with her senior detective Park Jong-Ho (Kim Min-Jong) and squad members Min Do-Young (Lee Da-Hee), Han Jin-Woo (Son Ho-Jun), Jo Jae-Deok (Heo Jung-Do) and Lee Se-Won (Lee Gi-Kwang).


  1. Mrs. Cop takes over the SBS Monday & Tuesday 21:55 time slot previously occupied by “High Society” and will be replaced by “Six Flying Dragons” October, 2015.

Mrs. Cop

  Mrs. (232.6 KiB, 102 hits)

Mrs. Cop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top