Sorry, I Love You

Sorry, I Love You 미안하다, 사랑한다
A Cup of Coffee at

Sorry, I Love You: Accustomed to lying and thinking of himself as a dog, eccentric and rough, Cha Mu-hyeok (So Ji-Sub) was abandoned by his mother at birth and was adopted at age two in Australia. Running away when he was 10 because of their ill treatment of him, he works street shows until abandoned once more and he then makes a living as a henchman of a street gang, a pimp and a drug pusher.

  • Drama: Sorry, I Love You
  • Revised romanization: Mianhada, Saranghanda
  • Hangul: 미안하다, 사랑한다
  • Director: Kim Jong-Sik, Lee Hyeong-Min
  • Writer: Lee Kyoung-Hee
  • Network: KBS2
  • Episodes: 16
  • Release Date: November 9 – December 28, 2004
  • Official Website


Cha Moo-Hyuk (So Ji-Sub) is a thug turned show business manager who plans to take his revenge on his birth mother for having abandoned him. After being abandoned by his mother, he was adopted by an Australian family at the age of two. However, he left his home when he was 10, due to ill treatment at the hands of his adopted parents. He starts as a man making a living as a henchman of a street gang, a pimp, or a drug pusher.

Though he has been hit with bullets in the head, Cha Moo-Hyuk insists on going to Korea to see his birth mother determined to die in his birth country. Contrary to his belief that she abandoned him for poverty, his birth mother turns out to be a top movie star and his twin brother also a top star.

In a plot to revenge himself on his mother, Cha Moo-Hyuk volunteers to work for his twin brother, Choi Yun (Jung Kyung-Ho), as his manager in a bid to run him. In the process, Cha Moo-Hyuk falls in deep love with Yun’s program coordinator, Song Eun-Chae (Lim Soo-Jung).

Sorry, I Love You

  Sorry, I Love (140.0 KiB, 37 hits)

Sorry, I Love You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top

For Ko-fi Supporters, please log in to view all download links for ongoing drama (Use your email/pwd: 12345678). For non-Supporters, please wait next week for new download link to show up. Please put a comment if you have any question. Thank you!!!