Kim Ha-Neul

On Air

Drama: On Air (온에어) Network: SBS Episodes: 23 Air Date: March 5 – May 15, 2008 Official Website Summary On Air deals with the production process of a non-existent drama called ‘Ticket to the Moon’, centering on four people working in the entertainment industry. Oh Seung-ah ( Kim Ha- neul ), a top star in Korea […]

Kill Heel

Drama: Kill Heel (킬힐) Network: tvN Episodes: 14 Air Date: March 9 – April 21, 2022 Air Time: Wednesday & Thursday 22:30 Official Website Summary Kill Heel depicts the endless desire and desperate struggle of three women at home shopping. The higher you climb, the higher the desire and power you want to covet. The hot and passionate […]

Gentleman’s Dignity

Drama: Gentleman’s Dignity (신사의 품격) Network: SBS Episodes: 20 Air Date: May 26, 2012 – August 12, 2012 Official Website Summary Gentleman’s Dignity is a romantic drama drawn by four middle-aged men who are not deceived by anything in the world, experiencing love and parting, success and frustration. In the drama, Jang Dong-gun takes on the role of […]

Scroll to top