The Royal Gambler

The Royal Gambler Yeo Jin-Goo (대박)
A Cup of Coffee at
  • Drama: The Royal Gambler (대박)
  • Network: SBS
  • Episodes: 24
  • Air Date: March 28 – June 14, 2016
  • Official Website


The Royal Gambler is a drama depicting the battle between the king’s forgotten son Dae-gil (Jang Geun-suk) and his brother Yeoning-gun (Yeo Jin-goo/later Yeong-jo) for life, throne and love. Pungwoon-ah Dae-gil, who wanted the throne for revenge, gradually walks the path of great cause with the ‘people’ in her heart. And the two fight to win the love of a woman, Dam-seo (Lim Ji-yeon).


  1. The Royal Gambler will replace Six Flying Dragons and followed by Doctors.

The Royal Gambler


The Royal Gambler

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top

For Ko-fi Supporters, please log in to view all download links for ongoing drama (Use your email/pwd: 12345678). For non-Supporters, please wait next week for new download link to show up. Please put a comment if you have any question. Thank you!!!