The Witch Is Alive

The Witch Is Alive 마녀는 살아있다
A Cup of Coffee at
  • Drama: The Witch Is Alive (마녀는 살아있다)
  • Network: TV Chosun
  • Episodes: 16
  • Air Date: June 25, 2022 —
  • Air Time: Saturday & Sunday 21:00
  • Official Website


The Witch Is Alive is a mystery black comedy drama that deals with the story of three women who have someone they want to kill at an age of indecisiveness, where they live and live. Gong Mari (Lee Yu-Ri), Chae Hee-soo (Lee Min-Young), and Yang Jin-ah (Yoon So-Yi) three women work together to defend the goal of ‘ending marriage’.

The Witch Is Alive

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

The Witch Is Alive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top

For Ko-fi Supporters, please log in to view all download links for ongoing drama (Use your email/pwd: 12345678). For non-Supporters, please wait next week for new download link to show up. Please put a comment if you have any question. Thank you!!!